Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terrill Talamo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terrill Talamo

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

TAYLOR TALAMO

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian gets a A+ in my books!"

Savaged Out

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is such a great agent. He's always ready to help whenever he can.."

Dana Harrison

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer with Terrill Talamo since I've been a resident of Slidell. Haven't met such warm and caring insurance staff ever. Mrs. Amanda has been my A1. No matter what time of the day she's got my back. Thanks Sugar and the WHOLE STAFF AT THE TALAMO OFFICE! 😘😘😘"

Jasmine Cormier

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Them! Extremely satisfied with service."

Elizabeth Mcarthur

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very helpful and works hard to make sure you are getting the best rates. When ever you call you are helped best of all it is a local owned and operated business. I had them for 20 plus years then I had to switch companies because I moved out of State. I'm so glad to be back. Better rates too."

Kristin Bickham

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm from having Progressive for over 10 years. Amanda was so helpful every step of the way from getting us set up with a better rate to helping me cancel my policy with Progressive. Definitely will recommend to others."

Lance Jaynes

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Talley helped us find great rates for our house and car insurance. Definitely give this place a call!"

Gabriel Jacobs

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrill and Christian have been great. Christian got me to switch over our auto insurance at a much more affordable price and better coverage and I’m working to switch our homeowners insurance as well. He quickly made me realize how horrible my coverage was haha. Thanks for all the support!"

Jennifer Duran

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was amazing! So thorough, friendly, helpful and great rates! We’ve been customers of another large auto insurance company for years and we’re thrilled to switch! Better rates, local agents to answer questions and extremely efficient. Very happy (new) customer. Thank you!"

20tylerjordan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Talley is by far the best agent me and my wife have used!!!"

Cai Cornish-Fletcher

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Terrill's office for a few years and I can say I'm extremely pleased with the customer service I receive. Amanda Vita is awesome she goes above and beyond with anything you have any questions with."

Lisa Pretzello

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrill and his staff have provided superior customer service. They are always quick to respond to our questions and needs. They continually ensure that we have the best quality insurance products and services tailored to our individual needs. Thank you for all you do!"

Christopher Russell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Talamo and his entire staff has been amazing for many years with my auto insurance. Also, Christian Talley, that works in the Talamo office has also been extremely helpful when it comes to my homeowners and flood insurance. If I have a question or concern, they are fast to respond to my concerns."

Anthony Lusco

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful when it came to getting auto insurance!"

kayla maltese

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have never been to the office in person, but after having my daughter 2 years ago, AMANDA VITA, the best of the best, helped me tremendously!! I had no idea about life insurance until she explained everything to me and helped me pick the best life policy for my daughter 💕"

carrie hoit

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take out a life insurance policy for my husband and children but wanted to use someone locally. My husband has been using State Farm for years so I reached out and Christian walked me through my options. He explained the process, helped me enroll, and answered all my questions. The process was quick and easy."

Kris Summerall

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a couple of years and they are amazing. My agent Christian Talley is awesome he answers all of my questions and helps me out when I can’t figure anything out with the app or why my bill went up or down."

jungledave 7080

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since day one of dealing with disassurance agency I have had nothing but a good experience. Christian Talley is my representative but I have had nothing but Great service from everyone. The owner does not put himself upon a pedestal or shy away from customers who need help. I am not able to recommend this company enough. I tell all of my customers and all of my friends to call Christian at Terrell Talamo's State Farm insurance."

ROGER SHALES JR

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrill Talamo's Agency is excellent. Amanda Vita there Account Representative & Agent Sales Producer is knowledgeable, thorough, & great to work with."
Profile photo of Angelo Limcangco

Angelo Limcangco

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m comfortable with the prices and the service specially Amanda ALWAYS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL ."

Jackie Mautino

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so helpful when it came to setting us up with our new car/life insurance. She was by far one of the sweetest agents i have dealt with in a long time. She was very thorough with her knowledge when it came to our insurance and life insurance. I would definitely recommend Terrill Talamo's insurance agency with Statefarm to anyone, especially Amanda!!"

Drew Malley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife had been looking to change our auto insurance policies and after talking with Christian Talley he made easy it easy for us to decide to go with State Farm. He was able to find us the best deal to cover all our vehicles, explained our policy in detail to make sure we understood everything. 10/10 would recommend contacting him for any insurance needs!"

Christopher Bermond Jr.

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter made our transition to State Farm super easy and we could not be more pleased. Only good things to say about this Agency! 5 Stars"

Ryan Deemes

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Christian has always been there when I needed something. They truly are like a Good Neighbor State Farm Is There."

Dylan Gatewood

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christain Talley is the best agent out there! Always super helpful!"